By deactivating a user, you can prohibit Limble access from users who are no longer in your organization without deleting their Limble work history.
This also makes it easy to reactivate a user (for example, a seasonal or contract employee) and maintain their work history.
Deactivate a user
Go to Operations > Configuration center > Users and access control > Manage users.
Click the three-dot icon to the right of the user.
Select Deactivate user.
If the user has no assigned tasks, click Deactivate user to confirm.
If the user still has assigned tasks, you’ll be prompted to reassign their tasks.
Select the user or team you want to reassign the user’s work to, and click Reassign.
Click Next: Deactivate user.
Click Deactivate user to confirm.
When a user has been deactivated, their account status will be indicated with a red Inactive account status on the Manage users page and notifications will be disabled.
Reactivate a user
From the Manage users page, select the All users tab.
Click the three-dot icon to the right of the inactive user.
Select Reactivate user.
Click Reactivate user to confirm.
